Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber

Easiest Way to Make Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber

Start date nov 18, 2011.

Grilled Maple Turkey Sandwich

These turkey wings are tasty.

Recipe Summary Grilled Maple Turkey Sandwich

Make this tasty grilled sandwich using deli-sliced maple turkey on black raisin bread or any other bread with raisins. Regular deli-sliced turkey can also be used.

Ingredients | Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber

  • 3 strips bacon
  • 4 ounces sliced deli-style maple turkey
  • 2 tablespoons butter, softened
  • 2 slices raisin black bread
  • 4 slices Swiss cheese
  • 2 tablespoons honey mustard
  • Directions

  • Place bacon into a skillet over medium heat, and cook until crisp. Remove, and drain on paper towels. Drain bacon grease from skillet. Add maple turkey to the skillet, and cook briefly, just long enough to heat through.
  • Butter both sides of the bread. Layer one slice with two slices of the Swiss cheese, then layer with the maple turkey, and the bacon. Drizzle with honey mustard, and top with remaining two slices of Swiss cheese. Top with remaining bread slice, and cut sandwich in half. Return sandwich halves to the skillet, and cook over medium heat, turning once, until cheese begins to melt, 4 to 5 minutes.
  • Info | Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber

    prep: 5 mins cook: 10 mins total: 15 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 serving

    TAG : Grilled Maple Turkey Sandwich

    Meat and Poultry Recipes, Pork,


    Images of Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber

    Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber / How to grill your turkey on a gas grill.

    pics Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber youtube
  • Bbq Turkey Wings Turkey Wing ... | 480x360 px
  • images Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber come grill with me
  • Charcoal Bbq Turkey Wings ... | 480x640 px
  • pic Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber youtube
  • Cooking Large Turkey Wings On ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber smoker cooking
  • Making Charcoal Grilled Turkey Tips ... | 400x300 px
  • pic Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber kingsford
  • Smoked Turkey Wings Aka Pterodactyl ... | 768x768 px
  • images Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber youtube
  • How To Smoke Turkey Wings ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber https www weber com hk en weber 29848 html
  • A New Way To Grill ... | 600x400 px
  • pics Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber eatdrinkadventure
  • Grilled Turkey Wings Eatdrinkadventure ... | 2448x3264 px
  • images Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber youtube
  • Grilled Chicken Wings And Turkey ... | 1280x720 px
  • picture Grilled Turkey Wings On My Weber youtube
  • Grilled Turkey Wings On My ... | 480x360 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy