Featured image of post Simple Way to Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil

Simple Way to Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil

Naji hello thanks for all your great recipes.

Basil Pecan Pesto

Should you blanche basil before making pesto?

Recipe Summary Basil Pecan Pesto

I prefer the taste of pecans over the pine nuts usually called for in pesto recipes. I developed this recipe over a summer of trial and error and prefer it to all other pesto recipes!

Ingredients | Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil

  • 3 cups fresh basil leaves
  • 1 ½ cups pecans
  • 4 cloves garlic
  • ½ cup shredded Parmesan cheese
  • ¾ cup olive oil
  • ½ teaspoon kosher salt
  • 1 pinch ground black pepper to taste
  • Directions

  • Blend the basil, pecans, garlic, Parmesan cheese, olive oil, salt, and pepper together in a food processor until the mixture becomes a slightly chunky paste.
  • Info | Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil

    prep: 15 mins total: 15 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : Basil Pecan Pesto

    Side Dish, Sauces and Condiments Recipes, Sauce Recipes, Pasta Sauce Recipes,


    Images of Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil

    Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil : Wash and dry the basil and remove the leaves from the stems.

    images Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil youtube
  • Pesto Sauce With Dry Basil ... | 640x480 px
  • photo Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil pinterest
  • Alice Waters Basil Pesto Alla ... | 680x975 px
  • pix Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil allrecipes
  • How To Make Homemade Pesto ... | 1920x1080 px
  • pic Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil la flor spices
  • Dried Basil Pesto La Flor ... | 240x240 px
  • pic Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil eating bird food
  • Easy Basil Pesto Eating Bird ... | 700x1050 px
  • pic Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil a couple cooks
  • Dried Basil Pesto Yes It ... | 800x1000 px
  • pix Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil a couple cooks
  • Dried Basil Pesto Yes It ... | 800x1000 px
  • pix Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil cookpad com
  • Dried Basil Pesto Recipe By ... | 400x400 px
  • images Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil a couple cooks
  • Dried Basil Pesto Yes It ... | 800x1000 px
  • wallpapers Can I Make Pesto With Dried Basil the yellow apron
  • The Yellow Apron Dried Basil ... | 1200x630 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy